Skip to Main Content
Let's Talk

We are continually improving the user experience for everyone and applying updates to meet or exceed accessibility standards.

Conformance Status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) define requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. The Mostly Serious website is fully conformant with WCAG Levels A and AA.

Limitations or Exceptions

There are no limitations to WCAG Level AA conformance on the Mostly Serious website to note at this time.

Give Feedback

We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of our website. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers by contacting us.


Tell us about your project.